Monthly Enrichment Programs

Monthly Enrichment Programs -Led by Imam Yaseen Shaikh In search of the beloved search and biography of the prophet Muhammad (PBUH) – sisters program Open spaces – youth program Tarbiyah Series – pre-teen program Tajweed – brothers program Weekly Tafseer after Maghreb – brother and sisters Please check out complete detail and schedule of above […]

Continue reading

Eid Mubarak

Taqabbal Allahu minna wa minkum. Eid Mubarak! Dear respected community members As’salamu alaikum, We would like to wish all of you a very blessed Eid. We want to first thank Allah swt for blessing us with another Ramadan. May Allah (SWT) accept our good Ibadah, fasting and good deeds. Ameen! We also want to thank […]

Continue reading

Eid-al-Fitr 2017 Prayer Timings

InshaAllah we will be celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr on Sunday 06/25/2017 following the Fiqh Council of North America. First Eid Salat will be led by Imam Shakil Vawda @ 8:00 am sharp. Second Eid Salat will be led by Imam Yaseen Sheikh @ 9:30 am sharp. Both Eid prayer will be held at Frisco Masjid. Address: 11137 […]

Continue reading

Subscribe Newsletter

More Coming Events